Important Notice Bee Pest Blitz 2023

Find out more

Our Members

AHBIC advocates nationally for its ten member groups who represent individuals and businesses from across the supply chain, including recreational beekeepers.
Association Contact
NSW Apiarists’ Association Secretary, Robyn Lewis
Queensland Beekeepers’Association Secretary, Jo Martin
Victorian Apiarists’ Association Secretary, Kerrin Williams
South Australian Apiarists’ Association Assistant Secretary, Miranda Tenney
Bee Industry Council of Western Australia Secretary, Christine Spycher
Tasmanian Beekeepers’ Association Secretary, Maxine Ewington
Australian Queen Bee Breeders Association Secretary, Corinne Jordan
Crop Pollination Association of Australia Inc Treasurer, Debbie Porter
Honey Packers and Marketeers Association of Australia Inc. Secretary, Kevin Webb
Amateur Beekeepers Association of NSW Secretary